EVENT SCHEDULE FOR APRIL • MAY • JUNE 2013

Bookmark this on Hatena Bookmark
Hatena Bookmark - EVENT SCHEDULE FOR APRIL • MAY • JUNE  2013
Share on Facebook
Post to Google Buzz
Bookmark this on Yahoo Bookmark
Bookmark this on Livedoor Clip
Share on FriendFeed

APRIL • MAY • JUNE >>EVENT SCHEDULE

April 1 Mon TOTO & TISOY 3-COCK DERBY
April 2 Tue NCA 5-COCK DERBY CIRCUIT 12
April 3 Wed FASTEST KILL
April 5 Fri SR. PEDRO 6-COCK DERBY
April 7 Sun HACKFIGHTS
April 8 Mon SILVER MALLET 4-COCK DERBY
April 9 Tue NCA 5-COCK DERBY CIRCUIT 13
April 10 Wed FASTEST KILL
April 12 Fri 3rd PASAY BIG FIGHTS 7-COCK DERBY
April 14 Sun HACKFIGHTS
April 15 Mon 3rd UKCC 4-COCK DERBY
April 16 Tue NCA 5-COCK DERBY CIRCUIT 14
April 17 Wed FASTEST KILL
April 19 Fri WOLF BLASS 4-COCK DERBY
April 21 Sun HACKFIGHTS
April 22 Mon PGBDA 4-COCK DERBY
April 23 Tue NCA 5-COCK DERBY CIRCUIT 15
April 24 Wed FASTEST KILL
April 26 Fri ATONG ANG 8-COCK DERBY (ELIMS)
April 28 Sun HACKFIGHTS
April 29 Mon ATONG ANG 8-COCK DERBY (FINALS)
April 30 Tue HACKFIGHTS

May 21 Tue WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP II (ELIMS)
May 23 Thur WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP II (SEMIS)
May 25 Sat WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP II (FINALS)

June 4 Tue NCA BIG EVENT

Schedules are subject to change without prior notice.

Category EVENTS

Comments

Comment